Welcome to SSCRS on the net

The Scandinavian Society of Cataract and
Refractive Surgery is an umbrella organisation
for the Scandinavian National Societies. The
Executive Committee is formed by Thomas Olsen,
Denmark (president) Kaarina Vannas, Finland
(vice president), Carl-Gustaf Laurell, Sweden
(secretary) Svein Ove Semb, Norway (treasurer)
and Eiríkur Thorgeirsson, Iceland (Board member).

Recent Discussions

Replies Topic
15.09.2011 12:31  Forum rules

Who's Online

We have 2 guests online

Latest Blog Article

Welcome to the new SSCRS website!

Welcome to the new SSCRS website!

Dear SSCRS member, The idea behind the SSCRS home-page is to have a...

| Comments | 15 Sep 2011 | Hits:14027

Read more